Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between
&
in

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?

 

BrotherOfWolves

Status: 21 year old male seeking romance or friendship
Location: Bath, Avon
Member: NF025501
Height: 6' 0" / 183cm

I am at my happiest when amongst trees, having grown up surrounded by forest, it is home to me. While I have studied and travelled, I always feel myself drawn back to them. My aim is to build a cosy timber-framed home on a forest homestead, where I can live deeply connected with nature; growing vegetables, raising animals and planting lots of trees.

I am currently studying Zoology at University and have just spent a year studying some archaeology in Sweden. Sometimes I feel torn between wildlife conservation and archaeology, but I feel permaculture reconciles these two in that I can live in harmony with nature while also building my viking longhouse!

I am interested in ancient cultures, mythology and folklore; in Sweden I spent my time running through forests, finding stone circles and rock carvings. This interest is fuelled by my imagination and I also love reading, writing and sometimes drawing.

I am interested to meet people who share similar ideas and dreams, and even might inspire me with new things they are passionate about. Most importantly, I value a true connection where we can share laughter during good times and have each other's back when life gets hard.

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »

 
 

My Passions

  • Permaculture
  • Conservation
  • Archaeology
  • Bushcraft and foraging
  • Making things - woodcarving, leatherwork, hand sewing, natural dyeing, traditional building
  • Being in Nature
  • Reading
  • Mythology and folklore
  • I would like to try/get better at archery and horse riding
 
 

My star sign

  • Scorpio
 
 

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker