Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between
&
in

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?

 

Izzy

Status: 64 year old female seeking romance
Location: Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
Member: NF024799
Height: 5' 1" / 157cm
I feel as if I’ve lived my life backwards! In my youth I took life too seriously, then had a traditional time with my family now I’m emerging into my true self ( without being ridiculous ) I hasten to add.. I am creative, and interested in quirky and innovative ideas. I am used to having my own space and don’t mind being on my own. The time is right now to share some creative and fun energy with the right person. My friends say I am open and reserved in equal measure, that I am resilient, loyal and a good listener. I enjoy a good conversation, especially about ideas, (what is dark matter anyway? I sing and do yoga. I’m also looking for a bit of magic. If you like searching in junk shops, giving new life to objects that would be a bonus.. I hope I am caring, sensitive and kind, I try to be, It’s tricky writing about myself.

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »

 
 

My Passions

  • I like my creature comforts but I also love being able to get outdoors in nature.
  • I am creative, interesting in making and learning new skills. I am into printing at the moment.
  • My two allotments and small garden keep me busy
  • I lean towards the quirky side of life, the surreal and irreverend
  • Live performance, especially the spoken word
  • My new granddaughter
  • Prehistoric sites, standing stones and archaeology are a pull
  • Beachcombing for found objects
  • Volunteering
  • Doing my bit for the planet
 
 

My star sign

  • Taurus
 
 

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker