Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?



Status: 56 year old male seeking romance or friendship
Location: High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire
Member: NF025770
Height: 6' 2" / 188cm

I can describe myself as an easy going and supportive man that likes to care about close people and create comfort everywhere around. I am a fan of cosy atmosphere and love cooking which brings me a real pleasure. Such simple things in life like having a candlelit dinner, a picnic in the park, or watching a movie together make me feel really happy. I adore nature and sports, spending time at the sea, fitness and dancing, healthy lifestyle and healthy food .. We will walk with you in the autumn park, hide from the cold rain in a cozy cafe, listen to sounds of rain and kiss..I do not care what you earn, where you live, what you drive, whether you are fat or thin, tall or short, beautiful or average, poor or rich, smart or not I think that it's not possible to be with a man when you don't have feelings so what I'm looking for is LOVE, just honest, true and clean. Our world is too concentrate now in materialistic things and we forgot that there are many simple things which can make your life amazing!.. I am still very energetic, it can be understood because of my way of life, I try to be everywhere and always, and I manage everything thanks to my enthusiasm! Here I want to find a woman to create a family!

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »


I'm a...

  • Smoker