Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?



Status: 72 year old female seeking friendship
Location: Llangollen, Clwyd
Member: NF025783
Height: 5' 6" / 168cm
Hi....From my house I can see a pair of cormorants perched at the tip of two pine trees over the river - hence my log in name: Bilidowcar is Welsh for Cormorant! As I get older I appreciate the simple pleasures of the seasonal changes. I like to walk by the local river and canal, seeing what I can spot. I came back to live in Llangollen 2 years ago, having left many years ago to go to University. I have lived on my own for many years. My family lives near, so there is always activity in one camp or another. I volunteer in a Befriending group and with the local International Eisteddfod. And I love to sing in my Community Choir! I would say I'm kind and loyal. I like banter when I get the chance! Initially shy, perhaps...but not for long, in the right company! I seek companionship, friendship with a man who I get on with...who shares my values. I think I've gone far enough on the independence road and now I fancy reconnecting with a like minded person.

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »


My Passions

  • Having a sing song in the pub after choir
  • Taking an early morning stroll by the river
  • Going to the Liverpool Phil for concerts
  • Having a good discussion about something unexpectedly
  • Playing Scrabble with friends
  • Holidays in France
  • paddling in the sea
  • spending time with family
  • Eating out with friends
  • Watching Wales playing Rugby!

My star sign

  • Sagittarius

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker