Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?



Status: Female seeking romance or friendship
Location: Mold, Clwyd
Member: NF025185
Height: 5' 2" / 160cm

Having taken this leap of faith, I'm excited to discover whether destiny/fate will lead me to 

you ........... And, if 'you' are reading this narrative, then you'll no doubt want to learn a little more about me.


I consider myself to be kind, honest, loyal & open hearted. I have 4 beautiful children, 3 of whom are independent adults whilst my youngest, at 17, is still in the nest. Resigning from a stressful career in 2010, I set up a small business and this has allowed for a much healthier work/home life balance - I've never looked back! I am a vegetarian, keep a few chickens & grow vegetables - though the veg can be far more temperamental than the hens!!

I adore being out in nature, finding it nourishing to the mind & spirit. Our 4 seasons each offer up their own spectacular beauty & there can be nothing more rewarding to the soul than wrapping up warm on a cold winters day & heading outdoors, feeling the wind against my exposed cheeks.

I am constantly drawn to the breathtaking beauty of Scotland & I head up as often as possible. I will eventually make the west coast of Scotland my home. I aim to buy a little cottage with an awe inspiring view, to be as self sufficient & eco friendly as possible, learn new skills & crafts & spend long winter evenings beside the open fire ............. will you be there too?


* Struggling a little with uploading a few photos but I'll address that as soon as possible.

Managed the photos!

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »


My Passions

  • Being outdoors with my dog, Benji
  • Stillness
  • Scenery that makes me tingle
  • Jelly babies
  • An open fire & a good book
  • Mist on a loch
  • Wind blowing through the trees
  • Spending time with the ones I love
  • Humility

My star sign

  • Libra

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker