Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?



Status: 67 year old female seeking friendship
Location: Aberystwyth, Dyfed
Member: NF025187
Height: 5' 1" / 155cm
Hallo there Although I have been on this planet for a good number of years and have acquired many skills talents and abilities, unfortunately writing is not one of them (possibly partly due to childhood dyslexia!? ) So pretty please bear with me! Here goes---- I love my life and feel very grateful to be privileged to live here on these 4 wonderfully quiet and peaceful acres only 4 miles from the sea. I adore being outside, messing about, growing my own food, creating and just generally getting dirt under my fingernails. However, I also enjoy getting the old brain cells going and generally do some deep thinking and studying every day. I love the chance to exchange ideas with other people and relish opportunities to gain insight from people coming from a different page. Ah talking about pages - - - My son wrote a biography on me for an old Web site of ours (10years ago) if you search for noddfa dawel - - go to "about us" page and then click on the "history" page you can read what I have been doing up to 10years ago - - - - - Since then, I have been running noddfa dawel as a safe haven for creative, artistic people, and as a retreat space for people doing a residential healing course with me as part of my psychotherapy practice. I have been "out of relationship" for 2years now and feel ready " to get out there" as scary as that may feel because although I am very at ease with my own company I know how enriching and fuller life can feel to share yourself and your life with a special other.

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »


My Passions

  • The natural world
  • Laughing
  • Friendship
  • Inquisitiveness
  • Singing in choirs
  • Feeling part of the solution not part of the problem

My star sign

  • Aquarius

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker