Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between
&
in

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?

 

barefootpoet

Status: 61 year old male seeking romance or friendship
Location: Bromley, Greater London
Member: NF025759
Height: 5' 8" / 175cm

I live an unconventional life, making my living mainly through being a model for artists and animators, as well as being a write and photographer of lifestyle and travel articles, an artist, poet and part-time gardener. I am fortunate to be youthful in mind, body and spirit, despite feeling like an old soul. My spiritual path is leading to me to the Earth Religions and the Old Ways, with my long term goal to live close to the land and be as self-sufficient as possible.

My photos were taken this summer (2019) while I was working at a couple of smallholdings on the Sunshine Coast in BC.   

I am currently residing in Vancouver BC, although I will be visiting the UK between November 25th and the middle of January this year with a view to relocating back to England next year.

I am emerging from a long term relationship and looking to make a fresh start, initially on here to meet like-minded people with the hope of romance in the not-too-distant future.

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »

 
 

My Passions

  • Mother Earth
  • gardening in the nude and feeling the earth beneath my barefeet
  • outdoor yoga
  • watching the shining stars fade as the moon rises
  • the sound of the waves
  • long walks in the woods
  • hugging and communing with trees
 
 

My star sign

  • Taurus
 
 

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker