Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?



Status: 57 year old male seeking romance
Location: London, Greater London
Member: NF025505
Height: n/a

My name is Denis, I am french but I live in
Spain now since 3 and a half years. I lived
in the Dominican Republic before and
worked as a captain and on yachts
maintenance; I also worked in Africa in
Mali and Niger. Now I work as a electric
engineer. I am in Alicante in Spain, 10
minutes from the beach but on the
mountains with great views. I am looking
for a woman who would like to live with me
and share responsibilities together (I am
also willing to relocate). I love music and
nature and the desert. I have a daughter
who lives with me, she is 22 years old her
name is Lucie and she is a student.
I am looking for a honest and happy
person who enjoys life. From my side I am
a simple man who lives according to his
ideas, I am a hard working person.
I took the project of renovating my current
country house and this is what I pass my
time on mostly during the day.
I am passionate about nature and live a
healthy self sufficient lifestyle. My house is
powered by solar panels and is quite
independent. I grow vegetables in winter
time and raise chickens.
My work is about electronics.
I am very connected to the sea and hope
to go pass winters by a nice beach, maybe
South Africa where I can do some fishing.
Another thing I love very much are full
moon parties with Goa Trance music and
motorbike riding in the desert. I will be
happy to meet a nice person to share my
life with.
Feel free to say hi,

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »


My Passions

  • Music
  • Fishing
  • Nature
  • Sunsets
  • Motorbikes
  • Deserts
  • Sea

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker