Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?


just looking

Status: 62 year old female seeking friendship
Location: London, Greater London
Member: NF024847
Height: 5' 4" / 163cm

I think it is easiest for me to just list the things I particularly like:
music - pop rock, soul, blues, smooth, country - really most - I love music
animals - all sorts
our planet - who wouldn't love it
cycling - mainly flats and downhills
design - buildings, objects, textiles and so on
I enjoy all the others things that everyone writes
Animals - again
I will do some voluntary work with animals - either wildlife, their environment or strays.
As you can see it would probably be best for me to meet someone who likes animals and possibly music too - though different interests make things interesting. I believe we share this beautiful planet - and so we should.
Music - I like everything from pop rock to classic - killers, blue tones, kasabian, kinks, blur, I now also love smooth music and love Glen Cambell, Otis Redding, Marvin Gaye, Adele, Argent, Bowie, and many individual songs - black - wonderful life, Marie muldhur - midnight at the Oasis, 3 dog night - Mama told me not to come. I could fill a book with all my favourites.


Report inappropriate content / behaviour »


My Passions

  • animals and this planet
  • music
  • my own art work - textiles
  • cycling - slowly and leisurely
  • meeting up with friends
  • I enjoyed travelling and volunteering in a wildlife sanctuary abroad and would like to do this again

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker