Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between
&
in

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?

 

Susan

Status: 57 year old female seeking romance or friendship
Location: London, Greater London
Member: NF025123
Height: n/a

I am looking for a kind, honest and light-hearted companion who loves nature and the great outdoors.
I enjoy walking and hiking and have spent many happy hours rambling alone along the South West Coast Path, the Isle of Wight coastline, the New Forest and the North and South Downs.
I love nature and wildlife and am always interested in finding out more about the natural world.  I am a member of the RSPB and enjoy visiting RSPB centres and other similar locations to indulge in a bit of amateur birding!  I love animals of every kind.
If I am not out and about, I enjoy pottering about in the garden.  I have a small greenhouse where I grow a few bits and pieces and I enjoy mooching around a garden centre to look for new plants for the garden.  I am a ‘Friend of Kew Gardens’ and regularly visit Kew throughout the seasons.
I enjoy photography and used to develop my own photographs.  Nowadays, I enjoy taking landscape and wildlife photos wherever I can.  I like discovering new places and have travelled quite extensively on my own around the UK – most recently, the Lake District, Scotland, Suffolk and the South Coast. 
I like to read and I enjoy appreciating art although I cannot draw or paint myself!  I like languages and I currently attend a French Improvers class once a week to become a bit more fluent!
I believe I am a kind and caring person with a good sense of humour.  It would be nice to make contact with like-minded people.
When I read this back it sounds rather wooden – I hope this is because I am completely new to this kind of thing and don’t really know what I am doing 
 

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »

 
 

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker