Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?



Status: 32 year old female seeking romance or friendship
Location: London, Greater London
Member: NF025048
Height: n/a

Hi there :)

I love nature and peace and quiet, but equally I love meaningful connections with others, or have fun and explore new places and activities. I practice yoga and meditation and explore different modalities of bodywork, massage, holistic therapies for my own growth, and to built my skills to start full time career as therapist. I've been working in care sector for the past few years. I have a carring and loving nature.

I like all kinds of activities from snuggling up with cup of tea,good  book or movie, to wild shamanic dancing. I have a kind of artistic soul, visits in galleries or museums inspire and uplift me. I used to paint myself, nothing to advanced, more of intuitive painting to connect deeper with creative process. Since I've seen Wicked I'm in love with musicals and would love to see a few more in near future. 

I'm looking for meaningful relationship or friendships, based on authentic connection. I like my independence but it would be great to walk thorought life together, and share this beautiful journey with someone close to my heart.

I like to met you in person after initial chat. Get to know each other in real life circumstances rather than spend hours in front of the screen :)

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »


My Passions

  • Peace of mind (meditation, stillness, awareness)
  • Healing (the power of loving touch)
  • Bodywork (yoga, massage etc.)
  • Nature of human body and mind
  • Connection with nature
  • Outdoor activities
  • Snuggle up
  • Travel
  • Visual arts, musical theatre

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker