Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?


blond curly tops

Status: 47 year old male seeking friendship
Location: Oldham, Greater Manchester
Member: NF025633
Height: 6' 2" / 188cm

Hello ,,  may i introduce myself  firstly may i point out that i seek freindship/ company from ladies of all ethnic origin!!  OK then here goes   ,, I'm 46 years old non smoker [ never smoked ] with a clean bill of health and very fit, i have blond curly hair  a 32" waste and meadium build,  and love being outdoors and xploring all things to do with nature, being in the sea or high up on the mountains. i keep fit  and clean and like to keep my house, car , boat , or wherever i may be in a tidy condition . i find myself  honest very patient caring and very loyal person! who always speaks the truth, and  with  a very warm caring nature. I do so love life with a young out look to life and living! I  Have a great sense of fun and humour and I just love to laugh even when the jokes on me which it is most of the time in my life but hey I can take it! And I don''t mind!

I just so love the outdoors its a passion for me!! I love walking in woods to the coast to our inland rivers I love to cycle .  I also run and walk and  keep fit. I love the peace and quiet still found in the outdoors like the beatifull long summer grass to relax and chat or have a nice pinic . i also enjoy being at sea on my small cabin crusier ,

i'm very easy going in that i can easely take to your passions also for example !! taking to your pace in life if need be ! and capable of doing probely anything thats legal to do in life , with no fears or phobias

I also love all music from very modern, classical music to retro pop and enjoy spending evnings out at restaurants to summer bbq on the beach to cosy nights in front of a open fire on a cold winters evning after a lovely winter walk !!

I'm OK at serious DIY projects. I'm a real lover of life I come from a very close family background which I think good honest values are still very important such as honesty loyalty etc. And good manners. This profile is all very centred on myself ,,  if you feel we could both go out or stay in!! and enjoy the great outdoors then lets make contact !!. i love to travle so dosen't matter about distance .if not the best of luck in your search,,    one more thing if you receive any rude or vulgar messages or get blocked please report it as i do not send rude or vulgar messages or block other members . The reason i say this is because i have been hacked in the past  just in case here is my mobile number for text07881059736 Thankyou carl

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »


My Passions

  • outdoor adventurer / camping
  • scuba diving snorkeling
  • walking long / short distance
  • running keeping fit
  • charity events ,
  • love of animals and all creatures great and small
  • bike riding
  • canoeing
  • boating
  • eating out and socializing

My star sign

  • Scorpio

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker