Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?



Status: 51 year old male seeking romance or friendship
Location: Bramley, Hampshire
Member: NF024722
Height: 5' 6" / 170cm

I am a young 51 year old professional, compassionate, very loyal, with a positive attitude to life.
I have many interests, including singing in a choir and kayaking. I have been active all my life, ran half marathons, cycled for charity in India, I was a member of the skydiving club at university (a long time ago!) and more recently a para-glider pilot. I love to entertain friends, cooking for them and generally being a good host. I am pretty easy going.
I have been fortunate to have traveled extensively for work and pleasure. I love India in particular, although I am biased having been born there 48 years ago! I go every other year and would love to be your tour guide. I may even pay for your ticket!
All of this can be tiring of course so I would like to cuddle up on the sofa, share a bottle of wine, watch a film or chat away about nothing or everything. I am a cat person, although I love all animals.
I am a typical Cancerian: A wonderful long-term partner for the right woman. Ruled by emotion and matters of the heart and because of this, I'm very affectionate, thoughtful, and intuitive of the feelings of others, especially of those I cares about.
In case I don't find you in the 'Search' facility, please feel free to contact me first

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »


My Passions

  • Singing (with a local Rock Choir)
  • Cooking (veggie food of course), particularly curries.
  • Kayaking
  • India (going later this year to volunteer at an animal sanctuary in Rajasthan)
  • Cycling
  • Nature
  • Walks - beaches, woods, mountains, deserts, jungles.

My star sign

  • Cancer

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker