Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?



Status: 70 year old male seeking romance
Location: Fleet, Hampshire
Member: NF024707
Height: 5' 10" / 178cm

Hi there. So here I am living in Hampshire since 2016. In 2015 I retired from full-time work, after 50 years. I also divorced in 2015 after more than 30 years. It still feels strange having so much more time to do things. I've lived for the past 2 years in a small retirement development, but there's something missing in my life. So, yes, I'm looking for a soul-mate to share the good times but I'd also be there to  share the tough times.

I like to think that I have much to give.  I think that I'm honest and loyal. Basically, what you see is what you get. So, here I am. Fast approaching 70, average height and weight and a fair complection.

So, what do I like? Well I love the countryside, especially this country. All holidays, over the last 20 years, have been walking holidays. There's nothing wrong with our weather. Soggy sandwiches taste just the same. I'm facinated by the lives of the great classical composers and their music though my music tastes are varied. I belong to a music and a history group and I'm learning to speak Spanish. I am very animal-friendly, but I'm not sure that the feeling is always mutual. I also carry out some charity work, since I now have more time. Distance is not a barrier for me. I have my own transport.

So, that's about it. I know that it is brief, but, hopefully, it may tempt you to seek more. And there is much more. 

There's nothing to lose and, maybe, a lot to gain. I'de love to hear from you.


Report inappropriate content / behaviour »


My star sign

  • Cancer

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker