Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?


Making lemonade

Status: 30 year old female seeking romance or friendship
Location: Malvern Link, Hereford and Worcester
Member: NF025310
Height: 5' 4" / 165cm
Hello, A little bit about me... I am a genuine, kind, easy going person but with strong values. I am committed, hard-working, passionate, loyal with high levels of respect for people and all things. I have a good sense of humour and love having a good laugh... Banter is a great way to break the ice. I try not to take myself too seriously, as life can be serious enough sometimes. I always try to see the positive in life and other people. I enjoy the simpler things in life. I do like nice things but am not materialistic... The most amazing things in life are free, they can just be difficult to find. My likes: Being outdoors as often as I can, nature, animals, weather, adventures, walking, keeping fit (not at the gym), yoga, food (in and out), cooking, art/craft, diy/home improvement, deep conversation, films, travelling, theatre, alternative music, reading, learning, new experiences, most things really. My dislikes: Lying, disrespect, unnecessary hurting of any creature, discrimination, gyms, beauty salons, love island type shows, litter bugs, wastage. Fake or facade. I am looking for someone who shares similar core values, who wants to build a two person team to share and experience life. This person must have strength in being their own person. In my opinion, a soul mate should be your best friend, with an extra spark. - Two people who are committed to wanting the best for the other and are ready to work for it. I have no photos on my profile for now, i am happy to send some in private. I am 5ft 5, blonde, brown eyes, athletic body, slightly alternative style... A little bit hippy... But not extreme, i do wear shoes etc :)

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »


My Passions

  • Outdoors
  • Animals/nature
  • Art/craft
  • A good laugh
  • Cultures/travelling/road trips
  • Weather - all types
  • Cuddling on a rainy day
  • Sports
  • Cooking/baking

My star sign

  • Libra

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker