Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?



Status: 56 year old female seeking romance or friendship
Location: Hertford, Hertfordshire
Member: NF024285
Height: 5' 1" / 157cm

I am so glad to have found a site where I may meet someone like minded - a love of being in the countryside, and appreciating nature and the precious planet we live on.

I am seeking someone who still has a curiousity about life, is open minded, caring and has good principals and takes care of their appearance.

If you are on this site, I imagine we would share alot of similar enjoyments and doing the same things.

Life is always better when shared, and that is what I am looking forward to doing with the right person.

My friends describe me as light hearted, caring, generous, positive,  and creative and always trying to improve.

I am about to work for the Wildlife Trust but also something a little special about me is I am a

'Pet whisperer'.   I have studied 'animal whispering' and have a natural empathy with animals, and can even sit by a herd of cows with a bull and bullocks without them feeling any threat.  I have experienced swans with chicks coming very close to me, and ducks will sit and sleep next to me on a river bank.

I am often asked to 'pet' sit for people who are anxious about their pets when they are away.

I would like to think I also apply this to humans  - making others feel at ease in my presence too.

So if any of this resonates with you, I would love to hear from you.




Report inappropriate content / behaviour »


My Passions

  • Walking barefoot on the grass or sand
  • wild river swimming
  • snorkelling
  • trying to creep up on rabbits to see how close I can get before they run
  • Gardening and sitting in the garden
  • Travelling to new countries and seeing new landscapes
  • Dancing
  • Swimming
  • Sunshine of course
  • The Greek Islands

My star sign

  • Libra

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker