Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?



Status: 59 year old male seeking friendship
Location: Liverpool, Merseyside
Member: NF025982
Height: n/a

I am gentle and a passionate man with a velvet sight and tender hands,
kind hear-ted and purposeful with a resolute character. I can be as
soft and gentle as a cat, and I can be a passionate Lion with my
unique lioness.

I am very romantic and very much love this life.... In
fact in it are lots of interesting things and events, I love traveling,
meeting interesting and clever people, to listen to music .I can be a
good lover and create in the house happiness and comfort and a very good
family. I am a good and reliable friend, loving and meticulous , gentle
and passionate...... Want to know more about me? ...Am a serious and hard working man and have serious intentions to find a right and good

woman  to start a serious and good relationship with.
I am a
easy going man who loves any one that put God in mind, I spend a lot
of my time with my family before they go on their own . I have not been
out much recently due to lack of time and cos of my working conditions,
that is I have decided to meet someone here.I would love to have a woman
who love outdoors, have a sense of humor and who I can spend some
quality time with just
hanging out and having a good time with getting to know each other more
closer and better.

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »


My Passions

  • I love Italian and Mexican food, the color red and rainy weather, BUT there is no discounting a warm sunny afternoon to spend outside. I am not much for long shopping trips, but I can always find time to run out for something fun and new.
  • I can be found on one of my favorite patios sipping a margarita, beer or wine depending on my mood,laughing and talking with friends. I love seeing new places and learning about what they have to offer. Come explore with me!
  • I'm a NASCAR fan! Well more a Dale Jr fan than anything else. I like spending time with family and friends. Going to the movies.
  • For fun I like to travel! I will always be down for a trip to the beach!
  • Traveling, hiking, watching movies, reading, dancing, going out for drinks
  • I love hiking, camping, movies, traveling, going to happy hour, local festivals, listening to live music, reading, hanging out with friends, and seeing shows.
  • I love reading,Sara's Key; The Camel Club; Scream for Me..
  • The smell of fresh cut grass, homemade lasagna, a nice glass of wine and a good book.
  • I work hard to live for my weekends, anything outdoors will do! I truly enjoy trips away to various beaches and hot spots. Honestly, there's nothing like a relaxing day at the beach with my toes in the sand and the sun on my skin.
  • My next trip goal is a cruise to the Greek Isles! My Lab/hound mixed puppy Molly keeps the energy level around the house going, but she is also great at cuddling up on the couch for a good movie.

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker