Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?



Status: 60 year old female seeking friendship
Location: Cromer, Norfolk
Member: NF025376
Height: 5' 6" / 170cm
I don't enjoy writing about myself and possibly come across as quite shy initially! I am active and enjoy being outdoors. I have recently moved to Norfolk to have a bit of time out. I love walking on the beach and the clifftops and being new to the area am keen to get out and do more stuff 'coast related'. I am up for a challenge and am prepared to have a go so maybe surfing, kayaking, neither of which I have tried in earnest before. I am a gentle person. I 'manage' a small area of woodland but often when I am there I just like to relax and wander and watch the world go by. I am creative and look forward to spending some time indulging my creative, artistic side. Other hobbies include gardening and bell ringing though I am still quite new to that! I am looking for someone to spend time with, go out for meals, chilling in the outdoors and getting up to the odd crazy adventure! I am interested in a bit of an alternative way of life. I suppose my dream would be to have a small holding and to be able to weave together all sorts of aspects of life and interests to create a rich and fulfilling lifestyle. I have diverse skills and experiences and would get bored being tied to one thing!

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »


My Passions

  • Walking on the beach - and paddling in the sea!
  • Gardening, I feel lost without something I have grown that I can add to meals
  • Creating things. I have a wide range of creative hobbies and interests
  • Sitting in the wood and watching wildlife.
  • Eating good food!

My star sign

  • Sagittarius

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker