Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between
&
in

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?

 

Starfish

Status: 64 year old female seeking romance or friendship
Location: Alnwick, Northumberland
Member: NF025375
Height: 5' 8" / 173cm

Hi, I'm looking for someone like-minded who care about what's going on in the world and look outwards as well as inwards. Companionship is missing from my life now and I'd like to explore places and go to see things of interest with someone I get on well with. Trust and laughter are both important, as is being able to talk about stuff openly with someone close. I'm affectionate, caring, have a sense of mischief, and prefer small groups of good friends or 1-1. I'm not a party animal. I'm veggie and also like vegan food and enjoy eating out as well as cooking at home. Love music, most kinds (except country & western and folksy folk). I live in a lovely part of the country, but willing to travel to meet up and take it from there. I like lots of space and am looking to find a balance between blending that with companionship, where we respect each others' space  and time out, but look forward to time in each others' company, as often as we agree we want. I'm interested in art and have recently taken it up again after a long gap.It's agreeably soothing to escape into when life is busy. My leaning is towards creative and humanitarian rather than business/tech. I have a loyal and compassionate heart that has taken a battering but is healing and ready now to move on. 

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »

 
 

My Passions

  • Animals, human rights, cinema and film, walks by the sea, salsa music/dancing,
 
 

My star sign

  • Gemini
 
 

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker