Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?



Status: 38 year old female seeking romance or friendship
Location: Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
Member: NF025592
Height: n/a


Hi, my name is Asia and I am originally from Poland. I lived in the UK since 2005 with a 14 months gap. I am a newly qualified herbalist currently in a process of opening my own practice and that is my main focus now. Apart from that I love traveling. Any form and size of it. I enjoy those close and distant ones, those rural ones as well as city brakes, and by any form of transport, foot or a train. I am not so kin on planes though. I think that traveling and getting to know other cultures, traditions, and people, as well as visiting new places, trying new cuisines and among it all getting to know yourself better is the best form of education.. I also enjoy diving and snowboarding, and generally being active even if it's just a walk. Do not have a telly and got quite puzzled recently when found out that it is a luxury item..  But I guess luxury means something different for everyone.. Anyway I think that would be the last thing that I would ever buy..

Also, I am perfectly capable of taking care of myself and making my own decisions. I am not looking for sponsor, someone who decides where and on what speed my life goes or just “someone to cook for” but a partner. I have list of things which I want to accomplish in my life and someone who would in any way try to stop me would not stay for long in my life. Anyway, strong arm for a cuddle, mental support and occasional kick in the right direction would be always appreciated.


Report inappropriate content / behaviour »


My Passions

  • travel
  • herbalism
  • ecofriendly live
  • sustainable ways of living
  • meditation
  • yoga
  • snowboard
  • camping

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker