Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between
&
in

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?

 

Starry

Status: 62 year old female seeking romance or friendship
Location: Frome, Somerset
Member: NF026056
Height: 5' 6" / 168cm

I love making a beautiful home and garden spending more times out than in whenever possible. I have a shed at the bottom of my garden where I paint and nurture seedlings. I like spending time with friends and like time on my own but mostly I like spending time with someone special who I connect with easily talking, laughing, hugging and sharing the ups and downs of life together .

I love ancient sites and the mystery of the human journey told through art, artefacts, story and the land itself. I appreciate the elders wisdom when they say walk softly on the earth because you walk on the bones of our ancestors. 

We have all been wounded and we have healed and learnt from both the rough and smooth passages of life. With what we have learnt our souls are enriched and our capacity to embrace and share becomes still fuller and deeper I welcome the person who can meet me there.

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »

 
 

My Passions

  • water anemonies like jewels in my pond
  • the scent of hawthorn blossom
  • Otto my one year old grandson
  • hanging out washing on a bright sunny day
  • putting flowers from my garden in a beautiful vase
  • the seaside
  • walking anywhere lovely
  • sunsets at the beach
 
 

My star sign

  • Taurus
 
 

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker