Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between
&
in

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?

 

Another Ben

Status: 46 year old male seeking romance or friendship
Location: Hebden Bridge, West Yorkshire
Member: NF025765
Height: 5' 10" / 180cm

I’m fun, funny, loving, tactile, forgetful, good cook, practical, calm under pressure, a good listener, tidy – well, I like to keep the space around me tidy, I’m not so good at keeping myself tidy but judge for yourself.. I prefer breakfast to tea.  I’d like to come back as a hedgehog in the next life.  I’ve an eccentric 8 year old boy.  I don’t have any pets besides my son’s 3 fish but I like dogs and cats.  I like walking, cycling, making things out of wood, playing guitar badly and singing not quite so badly.  I’m a bit of a leftie greenie.  I’m part of a workers’ co-op running an organic grocery where I run the veg box scheme amongst other things.  It’s the best job I’ve ever had.  Such lovely colleagues and customers! 

I’m looking for a woman who can warm my heart, value me and respect my need to prioritise my son.  I'll always respond to messages.

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »

 
 

My Passions

  • Walking in woodlands
  • Listening to good music
  • Sitting round a fire with friends
  • Making my son's birthday cakes
  • Hedgehogs and squirrels
  • Breakfast after emerging from a tent
 
 

My star sign

  • Aquarius
 
 

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker